Contact FC Frederick
Board of Directors
Executive Director
Vice President
Bo Eskay
Jeff Sill
Bo Eskay
Brent Cooley
Chuck Hommey
Bob Smith
Supprot Staff
Director of coaching Seniors Boys Director Seniors Girls Director Juniors Director
Bo Eskay
Chris Spinks
Chuck Hommey
Hector Uribe
Academy II Director Academy I Director Classic Director Golden Mile Director
Scott Mohler
Jackie Eskay Dave Shannon Tim Jacobsen / Dave Shannon
Director of Operations ScrimmageFest Facilities sponsorships
Chuck Hommey Dave Shannon Chuck Hommey Chuck Hommey
Player Fees/Payments Financial Aid Registrar/Uniforms Schools/Camps
Susan Nash Dan Iannone Laurie Murtaugh Bo Eskay
      Key City Web
FC Frederick Fan Gear Frederick Top Real Estate Agents